Ansprechpartner

  • Eric Müller

    Geschäftsführer
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Andy Heinritz

    Geschäftsführer
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: andy.heinritz@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Cornelia Bärtl

    Geschäftsführungsassistenz
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: cornelia.baertl@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • David Franke

    Produktionsleiter
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: david.franke@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Jens Wohlgemuth

    Leiter Logistik
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Lars Wolfram

    Leiter Verwaltung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-10
    E-Mail: lars.wolfram@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Olaf Leideritz

    Produktionsleiter ELOXAL
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Katrin Richter

    Einkauf
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: katrin.richter@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Marco Flohrer

    Systemverwaltung - IT
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Steven Jung

    Auftragsbearbeitung
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-12
    E-Mail: steven.jung@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Raik Herrmann

    Produktionslogistik
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-24
    E-Mail: raik.herrmann@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Philipp Renatus

    Auftragsbearbeitung/Vertrieb
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-13
    E-Mail: philipp.renatus@alucolor-chemnitz.de