Contact Partner

  • Eric Müller

    managing director
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Andy Heinritz

    managing director
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: andy.heinritz@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Cornelia Bärtl

    management assistance
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: cornelia.baertl@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Eduard Schadt

    production manager
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-22
    E-Mail: eduard.schadt@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Jens Wohlgemuth

    head of logistics
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Lars Wolfram

    order processing
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-10
    E-Mail: lars.wolfram@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Olaf Leideritz

    production manager anodization
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Philipp Renatus

    order processing/sales
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-13
    E-Mail: philipp.renatus@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Katrin Richter

    purchase department
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: katrin.richter@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Marco Flohrer

    system administration - IT
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-0
    E-Mail: info@alucolor-chemnitz.de
  • Raik Herrmann

    production logistics
    Telefon: +49 (0) 371 54300-24
    E-Mail: raik.herrmann@alucolor-chemnitz.de